CONTRACTOR MEMBERS:

Our licensed contractors have years of experience in perfecting their trade and guarantee work through skill, integrity and responsibility. They are signatory to the Mason Union, Local 1 and duly licensed by the State of Hawaii Contractors License Board.

808 Maintenance & Flooring
3165 Waialae Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-735-9139

American Custom Flooring, Inc.
David DiAntonis

96-1209 Waihona Street
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: 880-454-8888
Fax: 808-454-8889
david@aamericanflooring.com

BF Tile, Inc.
Regan Lee
P.O.  Box 17909
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-847-3050
Fax: 808-847-3057
BFTileinc@yahoo.com

Charlie Ware Tile, Inc.
Charlie Ware
Owner
92-1001 Aliinui Drive, #25C
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: 808-689-7620
Charlie.w@waretile.com

Davis Tile
Gary Davis
President
74-5522 Kaiwi Street
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
Phone: 808-327-0028
Fax: 808-327-0029
davis.tile@davistile.net

Fischer Tile Hawaii
& Marble– Hawaii, LLC
Jay Fischer
President
1800 23rd Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916-452-1426
Jay@fischertile.com

Global Stone +Tile
Matt Hansen
425 East 1600 North, Suite #2
Vineyard, UT 84057
Phone: 801-224-1033
info@globalstoneandtile.com

Honolulu Premier Flooring
Ronnie Corpuz
President
P.O. Box 631
Honolulu, HI 96809
Phone: 808-219-1120
ronnie@hnlpremierflooring.com
rashan@hnlpremierflooring.com

Honolulu Tile & Marble, Inc.
Frank Hedani
President
1602-B Auiki Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-845-3775
Fax: 808-841-4431
honolulum@honolulutm.com

JKL Builders
Russell Lindamood
955 Koae Street
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 951-205-9793
russlwtm@hotmail.com

Kahului Carpet & Drapery Products
Melvin Pomroy
65 W Kaahumanu Avenue, #34
Kahului, HI 95732
Phone: 808-871-1033
mpomroy@kahuluicarpet.com

Maka Construction
Kevin Yi
1321 Hart Street, #209
Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone: 808-687-1753
makaconstruction@hawaii.rr.com

RYU Tile
Roy Y. Uesugi
President
91-1099 Laaulu Street, #C
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Phone: 808-683-5221
ryuesugi@hawaii.rr.com

 

State General Contracting

Michael Mazzone

746 Bannister Street

Honolulu, HI 96814

Phone: 808-864-7428

mike@sgcchawaii.com

Tidy Tile Company, Inc.
Donald Pang
President
96-1382 Waihona Street, Room #4
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: 808-845-3775

Tile Craft
Russell Kattengell
3660 Waialae Ave, #207
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: 808-738-5333
Fax: 808-738-5433
tci@tilecrafthawaii.com

U.S. Pacific Construction – Ledcor
William Deuchar
720 Kapiolani Blvd, Box 1000
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-791-3388
Fax: 808-791-9990
uspi@uspacdev.com
bdeuchar@uspacdev.com

Van’s Flooring & Tile, Inc.
Ralph Vandeveer
President
91-1078 Kaiko Street
Ewa Beach, HI 96707
Phone: 808-689-4187
Fax: 808-689-0868
vansflooringinc@aol.com